Aside

I like to think about things and talk – a lot.  I love reading and writing, although, even though I have ideas, I never seem to find the time for the latter.  I think I need an outlet.

Many of my friends have blogs and I really enjoy reading what they share about their lives and families. My husband has been encouraging me to blog for quite some time (to be completely honest, he’s been encouraging me for  YEARS) but I’ve been reluctant for so many reasons.  Frankly I’m a bit intimidated when I read the blog posts of others, I’m not nearly the caliber of writer that some of my dear friends are.  But I have things that I want to say, and share that feel all bottled up inside, so I’ll write.

Maybe I’ll like it…

Hello World

Leave a Reply

